Skip to product information
1 of 1


Van Morrison - What's it Gonna Take - Double Vinyl LP

Van Morrison - What's it Gonna Take - Double Vinyl LP

Regular price $39.95 AUD
Regular price $64.95 AUD Sale price $39.95 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

What’s It Gonna Take? is the follow up to Van Morrison’s 2021 release - the 28-track double album Latest Record Project, Vol. 1 - and is further evidence of the rich creative streak that one of the world’s greatest artist’s is currently on.

  1. Dangerous
  2. Whats It Gonna Take?
  3. Fighting Back Is The New Normal
  4. Fodder For The Masses
  5. Cant Go On This Way
  6. Sometimes Its Just Blah Blah Blah
  7. Money From America
  8. Not Seeking Approval
  9. Damage And Recovery
  10. Nervous Breakdown
  11. Absolutely Positively The Most
  12. I Aint No Celebrity
  13. Stage Name
  14. Fear And Self-Loathing In Las Vegas
  15. Pretending
View full details
  • $11 Flat Fee Australia wide Shipping

    Australia wide with Australia Post