Skip to product information
1 of 1


Soundgarden - King Animal - Vinyl LP

Soundgarden - King Animal - Vinyl LP

Regular price $49.95 AUD
Regular price Sale price $49.95 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Seattle's Soundgarden release King, the band's first new studio album in over 15 years. King Animal is released on Vertigo Records, an imprint of the UK's Mercury Music Group, home to Metallica, Black Sabbath and The Killers. The band co-produced their sixth studio album with longtime Soundgarden friend and producer Adam Kasper (Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Pearl Jam) and recorded at Studio X in Seattle. King Animal was mixed by Joe Barresi (The Melvins, Queens of the Stone Age, Weezer) in Pasadena, California. 

LP 1

  1. Been Away Too Long
  2. Non-State Actor
  3. By Crooked Steps
  4. A Thousand Days Before
  5. Blood On The Valley Floor
  6. Bone Of Birds
  7. Taree

LP 2

  1. Attrition
  2. Black Saturday
  3. Halfway There
  4. Worse Dreams
  5. Eyelid's Mouth
  6. Rowing
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
  • $11 Flat Fee Australia wide Shipping

    Australia wide with Australia Post