Skip to product information
1 of 1


Marcus Mumford - Self Titled - Red vinyl LP

Marcus Mumford - Self Titled - Red vinyl LP

Regular price $65.95 AUD
Regular price Sale price $65.95 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Marcus Mumford’s debut solo album, (self-titled)!

The album includes features from Brandi Carlile, Phoebe Bridgers, Clairo and Monica Martin.

  1. Cannibal
  2. Grace
  3. Prior Warning
  4. Better Off High
  5. Only Child
  6. Dangerous Game (ft. Clairo)
  7. Better Angels
  8. Go In Light (ft. Monica Martin)
  9. Stonecatcher (ft. Phoebe Bridgers)
  10. How (ft. Brandi Carlile)
View full details
  • $11 Flat Fee Australia wide Shipping

    Australia wide with Australia Post