Skip to product information
1 of 1


Lana Del Rey - Lust For Life - Vinyl LP

Lana Del Rey - Lust For Life - Vinyl LP

Regular price $69.95 AUD
Regular price Sale price $69.95 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

'Lust for Life' is hotly anticipated fifth studio album by Lana Del Rey, featuring first single "Love!"

  1. Love
  2. Lust For Life (ft. The Weeknd)
  3. 13 Beaches
  4. Cherry
  5. White Mustang
  6. Summer Bummer (ft. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti)
  7. Groupie Love (ft. A$AP Rocky)
  8. In My Feelings
  9. Coachella Woodstock In My Mind
  10. God Bless America And All the Beautiful Women In It
  11. When The World Was at War We Kept Dancing
  12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (ft. Stevie Nicks)
  13. Tomorrow Never Came (ft. Sean Ono Lennon)
  14. Heroin
  15. Change
  16. Get Free
View full details
  • $11 Flat Fee Australia wide Shipping

    Australia wide with Australia Post