Skip to product information
1 of 1


Fleetwood Mac - Live - Double Vinyl LP

Fleetwood Mac - Live - Double Vinyl LP

Regular price $69.95 AUD
Regular price Sale price $69.95 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Experience the classic energy of Fleetwood Mac with the Live double vinyl LP. Newly remastered, this 180-gram vinyl captures an iconic lineup of the band showcasing their full range of musical talents. With hits like "Dreams," "Rhiannon," and "Don't Stop," you can relive the excitement of their world tour for Tusk in the comfort of your home.

Tracklisting LP 1

A1. Monday Morning
A2. Say You Love Me
A3. Dreams
A4. Oh Well
A5. Over & Over

B1. Sara
B2. Not That Funny
B3. Never Going Back Again
B4. Landslide

LP 2

C1. Fireflies
C2. Over My head
C3. Rhiannon
C4. Don’t Let Me Down Again
C5. One More Night

D1. Go Your Own Way
D2. Don’t Stop
D3. I’m So Afraid
D4. The Farmer’s Daughter

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
  • $11 Flat Fee Australia wide Shipping

    Australia wide with Australia Post