Skip to product information
1 of 1


Chris Cornell - Euphoria Mourning - Vinyl LP

Chris Cornell - Euphoria Mourning - Vinyl LP

Regular price $49.95 AUD
Regular price Sale price $49.95 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Digitally remastered edition of the 1999 debut solo album from the Grammy-winning, Golden Globe- nominated singer/songwriter and Soundgarden/Audioslave frontman. The album's title has been restored to the originally intended Euphoria Mourning (he had been dissuaded from this original title and reluctantly dubbed it Euphoria Morning). Euphoria Mourning was Cornell's only album between the split of Soundgarden until he joined members of Rage Against the Machine in forming Audioslave. The album was a collaboration with Alain Johannes and Natasha Shneider of the band Eleven, who appeared on the album, co-wrote five of the tracks and were credited as co-producers, engineers and mixers with Cornell.

Tracks List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Can't Change Me
2 Flutter Girl
3 Preaching the End of the World
4 Follow My Way
5 When I'm Down
6 Mission
- Disc 2 -
1 Wave Goodbye
2 Moonchild
3 Sweet Euphoria
4 Disappearing One
5 Pillow of Your Bones
6 Steel Rain

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
  • $11 Flat Fee Australia wide Shipping

    Australia wide with Australia Post